Sangamon Reclaimed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Showroom Hours:

Phone:

Barn inquiries - Email :


Our Team

Gregg Harwood

Director Of Sales

Hometown: Pawnee, Illinois
Education: Pawnee Hs + University Of Illinois
Favorite Project: Flags For Heroes
Gregg@sangamonreclaimed.com

Spencer

Craftsman

Hometown: Rochester, Illinois
Education: Rochester Hs
Favorite Project: 5 Giant Barn Doors
Spencer@sangamonreclaimed.com

Stacy

Craftsman

Hometown: Dawson, Illinois
Favorite Project: Solomon Colors Conference And Break Room Table
Specializes In Custom Design Furniture
Stacy@sangamonreclaimed.com

Andy

Office Manager / Craftsman

Hometown: Springfield, Illinois
Favorite Project: The Lincoln Table
Andy@sangamonreclaimed.com

John

Craftsman

Hometown: Springfield, Illinois
John@sangamonreclaimed.com

Tyler

Craftsman

Hometown: Marlette, Michigan
Favorite Project: Charcuterie Boards Exemplifying The Unique Grain And Characteristics Of Each Piece Of Lumber.
Tyler@sangamonreclaimed.com

Amanda Compton

Owner

Hometown: Springfield, Illinois
Education: Pleasant Plains High School + Anderson University
Favorite Project: Broadgauge Community Table
Amanda@sangamonreclaimed.com

Lyndsay Harwood

Owner

Hometown: Springfield, Illinois
Education: Pleasant Plains Hs + Mizzou
Lyndsay@sangamonreclaimed.com

Brian Frieze

President / Founder

Hometown: Springfield, Illinois
Education: Springfield High School & Us Air Force
Favorite Project: Corporate Event Center (Austin, Tx) & Springfield Visitors Bureau Reception Desk.

Bart

Craftsman

Hometown: Morton, Illinois
Favorite Project: Breadboard End, Oak Dining Table
This Table Was Made For His Daughter From Reclaimed Barnwood From A Barn Bart Used To Play In As A Child Paired With Barnwood From A Barn On His Son-in-law’s Family Farm
“i Hope To Be A Better Woodworker Today Than I Was Yesterday.”
Bart@sangamonreclaimed.com

Custom Reclaimed Wood FurnitureTell Us About Your Project And We Will Send You A Quote